Skip to content

APEX returns to MECC Maastricht

EXHIBITOR LIST

APEXSHOW_ALS0861_DxO

CompanyStandnummerWeb Site
Almac Srl1120www.almac-italia.com
Alp Lift Hoogwerksystemen B.V. 670www.alp-lift.nl
Altrex B.V.310www.altrex.com
Amer S.p.A.125www.amer.it
ATN Platforms220www.atnplatforms.com
Battery Supplies NV546www.batterysupplies.be
Braviisol DM Srl250www.bravi-platforms.com
Bronto Skylift Oy ab1420www.bronto.fi
C.M.C. Srl.1320www.cmclift.com
CGK bvba505www.cgk-group.com
CO.ME.T. OFFICINE SRL430www.officinecomet.it
Collé Rental & Sales1260www.colle.eu
COMER INDUSTRIES S.p.A.620www.comerindustries.com
CTE Spa.1480www.ctelift.com
Custers Hydraulica B.V.140www.custers.nl
DAGICO Software s.p.r.l.160www.dagico.com
Delta-Q Technologies Corp.406www.delta-q.com
Dinolift Oy1220www.dinolift.com
DIS Sensors475www.rotero.com
DUMA Group305www.duma.be
Dynaset Oy375www.dynaset.com
Easy Lift Srl1580https://easy-lift.com
ELS Lift Makina Sanayi Ticaret170www.elslift.com
Falcon Lifts A/S1100www.falconlifts.com
FARAONE INDUSTRIE S.P.A.560www.faraone.com
Faresin Industries Spa1490www.faresindustries.com/
GEFAS (Gesellschaft für Fahrzeug-, Agrartechnik und stahlbau mbH) 230www.gefas-rossla.de/
Genie UK Ltd.340 & 440www.genielift.com/en-gb
GMG400www.gogmg.com
GSR S.p.A235www.gsrspa.it
Hangzhou Aodi Electronic Control Co. Ltd.270www.alicharge.net
Haulotte Group520www.haulotte.com
Hematec Arbeitsbühnen GmbH 230www.hematec-arbeitsbuehnen.de/
Hinowa S.P.A.1020www.hinowa.com
Hoeflon B.V.1395www.hoeflon.com
Holland Lift International B.V.350www.hollandlift.com
Hubei Goman Heavy Industry Technology Co. Ltd. 575www.gomanlift.com
Hunan Runshare Heavy Industry Co. Ltd.650www.runshare.com
Hunan Sinoboom Heavy Industry Co.,Ltd.360www.sinoboom.com
Hyrax Industries B.V. (formerly Catamount)1390www.hyrax.nl
Inter Control Hermann Köhler Elektrik GmbH & co Kg150www.intercontrol.de
Instant Upright315www.instantupright.com
Inter Control Hermann Köhler Elektrik150www.intercontrol.de
Interpump Hydraulics545www.webpto.com
Imer International Spa600 & 610www.imergroup.com
IPAF210www.ipaf.org/
Isoli Spa1290www.isoli.com
Jekko Srl640www.jekko-cranes.com
Jiangsu Fengchi Wheel Co. Ltd.165www.fctyre.com
Kaulas Lastik Sanayi Dis Ticaret506www.kaulas.com.tr
KHL300www.khl.com/
Klubb France SAS1280www.klubb.com
Leguan Lifts Oy1240www.leguanlifts.com
Lingong Group Jinan Heavy Machinery Co. Ltd.420www.lgmg.com.cn
MAEDA550www.heli.be
Magni Telescopic Handlers s.r.l.1360www.magnith.com
Manitou Group330www.manitou-group.com
Mantall Heavy Industry Co. Ltd.260www.mantall.com
Masif Makina 370www.masifmakina.com
Mateco BV 465www.mateco.nl
Merlo Deutschland GmbH1430www.merlo.de
Meta Hydraulic S.r.l.470www.metahydraulic.com
Moba Mobile Automation AG120www.moba-automation.de
Multitel Pagliero S.P.A.1340www.pagliero.com
Niftylift Ltd.740www.niftylift.com
Oleodinamica Panni545www.panni.com
OMME LIFT A/S1440www.ommelift.com
Palazzani Industrie S.p.A.1460www.palazzani.it
Palfinger Platforms GmbH1000www.palfinger.com
PG Trionic, Inc245www.trionicgroup.com
Platform Basket Srl540www.platformbasket.com
PM Oil & Steel S.p.a.720www.oilsteel.com
Raventos y Bernad Componentes SL405www.rbcomponentes.com
Rima Spa446www.rimaspa.com
Riwal Holding Group BV355www.riwal.com
Ruthmann GmbH & Co. KG1040www.ruthmann.de
Skyjack Inc.320www.skyjack.com
Snorkel Europe Limited450www.snorkellifts.com
Socage Srl.1380www.socage.it
Teupen Maschinenbaugesellschaft mbH1560www.teupen.com
TGB Group Technologies155www.tgb-group.com
Tigieffe Srl a Socio Unico660 & 760www.airo.com
Time International1040www.timeintl.dk
Trident International P Ltd.130www.trident-intl.com
TVH Group N.V.460www.tvh.com
U.B.S. Union Battery Sevice s.r.l.500www.unionbatteryservice.it
Vertimac Bv240www.vertimac.com
Wetac Battery Company445www.wetac.com
Winlet565www.winlet.dk
Zhejiang Dingli Machinery Co Ltd.530www.cndingli.com

Supported by:

 

Sponsered by:

 

Time before APEX 2020