APEX 2021: THE KEY SHOW TO REVITALISE THE MARKET.

EXHIBITOR LIST

Entrance of the APEX and IRE 2020 show

CompanyStandnummerWeb Site
Almac Srl1120www.almac-italia.com
Alp Lift Hoogwerksystemen B.V. 670www.alp-lift.nl
Altrex B.V.310www.altrex.com
Amer S.p.A.125www.amer.it
ATN Platforms220www.atnplatforms.com
Battery Supplies NV546www.batterysupplies.be
Braviisol DM Srl250www.bravi-platforms.com
Bronto Skylift Oy ab1420www.bronto.fi
C.M.C. Srl.1320www.cmclift.com
CGK bvba505www.cgk-group.com
CO.ME.T. OFFICINE SRL430www.officinecomet.it
COBO516www.cobogroup.net
Collé Rental & Sales1260www.colle.eu
CTE Spa.1480www.ctelift.com
Custers Hydraulica B.V.140www.custers.nl
DAGICO Software s.p.r.l.160www.dagico.com
Delta-Q Technologies Corp.406www.delta-q.com
Dinolift Oy1220www.dinolift.com
DIS Sensors475www.rotero.com
Dynaset Oy375www.dynaset.com
Easy Lift Srl1340easy-lift.com
ELS Lift Makina Sanayi Ticaret170www.elslift.com
Emrol525www.emrol.com/
Eurocrane Fronteq (China) Co. Ltd.610www.eurocraneglobal.com
Exmile Special Tyre575www.exmiletyre.com
Falcon Lifts A/S1100www.falconlifts.com
FARAONE INDUSTRIE S.P.A.560www.faraone.com
Faresin Industries Spa1490www.faresindustries.com/
France Elévateur1260www.fe-group.com/
GEFAS (Gesellschaft für Fahrzeug-, Agrartechnik und stahlbau mbH) 230www.gefas-rossla.de/
Genie UK Ltd.340 & 440www.genielift.com/en-gb
Green Power Design Astri Ltd. 605www.alicharge.net
GMG400www.gogmg.com
GSR S.p.A235www.gsrspa.it
Hangzhou Aodi Electronic Control Co. Ltd.270www.aodicharger.com
Hematec Arbeitsbühnen GmbH 230www.hematec-arbeitsbuehnen.de/
Hinowa S.P.A.1020www.hinowa.com
Hoeflon B.V.1395www.hoeflon.com
Holland Lift International B.V.350www.hollandlift.com
Hunan Runshare Heavy Industry Co. Ltd.650www.runshare.com
Hunan Sinoboom Heavy Industry Co.,Ltd.360www.sinoboom.com
Hyrax Industries B.V. (formerly Catamount)1390www.hyrax.nl
Inter Control Hermann Köhler Elektrik GmbH & co Kg150www.intercontrol.de
Instant Upright315www.instantupright.com
Interpump Hydraulics545www.webpto.com
Imer International Spa520www.imergroup.com
Intradin (Huzhou) Precision Technology Co. Ltd. 526www.intradin.com
IPAF210www.ipaf.org/
Isoli Spa1290www.isoli.com
Jekko Srl640www.jekko-cranes.com
Jiangsu Fengchi Wheel Co. Ltd.165www.fctyre.com
Kaulas Lastik Sanayi Dis Ticaret506www.kaulas.com.tr
KHL300www.khl.com/
Klubb France SAS1280www.klubb.com
Kuzar Systems S.L.600www.kuzar.es/
Lingong Group Jinan Heavy Machinery Co. Ltd.420www.lgmg.com.cn
MAEDA550www.heli.be
Magni Telescopic Handlers s.r.l.1360www.magnith.com
Manitou Group330www.manitou-group.com
Mantall Heavy Industry Co. Ltd.260www.mantall.com
Masif Makina 370www.masifmakina.com
Mateco BV 465www.mateco.nl
Meta Hydraulic S.r.l.470www.metahydraulic.com
Moba Mobile Automation AG120www.moba-automation.de
Multitel Pagliero S.P.A.1340www.pagliero.com
Niftylift Ltd.740www.niftylift.com
North Valley Research Inc. 625www.nvr-china.com/
Oleodinamica Panni545www.panni.com
OMME LIFT A/S1440www.ommelift.com
Palazzani Industrie S.p.A.1460www.palazzani.it
Palfinger Platforms GmbH1000www.palfinger.com
PB Lifttechnik GmbH 410www.pbgmbh.de/
PG Trionic, Inc245www.trionicgroup.com/
Platform Basket Srl540www.platformbasket.com
PM Oil & Steel S.p.a.1560www.oilsteel.com
PowerFirst Technology Company Ltd.166www.epowerfirst.com/
Raventos y Bernad Componentes SL405www.rbcomponentes.com
Rhinox 730 www.rhinox-lift.com
Rima Spa446www.rimaspa.com
Riwal Holding Group BV355www.riwal.com
Rolls Battery Engineering725www.rollsbattery.com/
Ruthmann GmbH & Co. KG1040Awww.ruthmann.de
Skyjack Inc.320www.skyjack.com
Snorkel Europe Limited450www.snorkellifts.com
Socage Srl.1380www.socage.it
Spring720www.springmachinecontrol.com
Talleres Velilla735www.movexlift.com
TGB Group Technologies155www.tgb-group.com
Tigieffe Srl a Socio Unico660 & 760www.airo.com
Trident International P Ltd.130www.trident-intl.com
Trojan525www.trojanbattery.com/
TVH Group N.V.460www.tvh.com
U.B.S. Union Battery Sevice s.r.l.500www.unionbatteryservice.it
Vertikal Press 376www.vertikal.net/
Versalift International A/S1040Bwww.versalift.dk/
Vertimac Bv240www.vertimac.com
Wetac Battery Company445www.wetac.com
Winlet565www.winlet.dk
Xuzhou Construction Machinery Group Imp. & Exp. Co. Ltd.620www.xcmg.com
Zhejiang Dingli Machinery Co Ltd.530www.cndingli.com
ZMG Industries (Suzhou) Co. Ltd. 356www.zmglift.com/
Zoomlion Heavy Industry Science and Technology Co Ltd 630www.zoomlion.com/

Supported by:

 

Sponsered by:

 

Time before APEX 2021