CONTACTS

EVENT ORGANISER

FURTHER INFORMATION AND SPACE BOOKINGS:

 

Marleen Jerusalem or Gerdi Hondebrink
B.V. Industrial Promotions International (I.P.I.)

P.O. Box 225, 7470 AE Goor, The Netherlands.

+31 (0) 547 27 15 66 / marleen@ipi-bv.nl or gerdi@ipi-bv.nl

VISITOR ENQUIRIES

Dan O’Rourke
Tel: +44 (0)1892 786238
e-mail: dan.orourke@khl.com

EXHIBITOR ENQUIRIES

Ollie Hodges
Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1892 786253
e-mail: ollie.hodges@khl.com

Simon Kelly
Group Sales manager
Tel: +44 (0)1892 786223
e-mail: simon.kelly@khl.com

KHL GROUP:
Southfields
Southview Road
Wadhurst
East Sussex
TN5 6TP, UK

www.khl.com

ERA CONVENTION

ENQUIRIES ON ERA CONVENTION:

Michel Petitjean
(Secretary General)

Avenue de Tervueren 188 A,
box 4 , 1150 Brussels.
Belgium

Tel.+ 32 2 761 16 04
era@erarental.org
www.erarental.org

SALES CONTACTS

Benelux & Scandinavia
Arthur Schavemaker
Kenter & Co B.V.
+31 (0)547 27 50 05 / Arthur@kenter.nl

France
Hamilton Pearman
Greenwich Media Time
+33 1 45 93 08 58 / hpearman@wanadoo.fr

Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Marleen Jerusalem or Gerdi Hondebrink
B.V. I.P.I.
+31 (0)547 27 15 66 / marleen@ipi-bv.nl or gerdi@ipi-bv.nl

Italy
Fabio Potestà
Media Point & Communication Srl
+39 010 570 49 48 / info@mediapointsrl.it

Spain
Petra Kaiser
+49 (0)711 3416 7472 / petra.kaiser@khl.com

Turkey
Emre Apa
+90 (0)532 324 3616 / emre.apa@apayayincilik.com.tr

USA & Canada
Tony Radke
KHL Group USA
+1 602 721 6049 / tony.radke@khl.com

United Kingdom / Ireland and Rest of the World
Ollie Hodges
KHL Group
+44 (0)1892 786253 / +44 (0)7912 216241 / ollie.hodges@khl.com

China
Cathy Yao
KHL China
+86 (0)10 65 53 66 76 / cathy.yao@khl.com

SEE YOU IN 2023 !

Reach exhibitors showcasing the latest products and technology for the access equipment industry. View all exhibitors here to start planning your visit.